Nanny available in Saugua, CA - 686363 - Nannies4hire.com

Ronni a Nanny for Hire in Saugua, CA 91390

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Ive always cared for children and the elderly. I really enjoy making people happy.

Ronni nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:686363

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I began to babysit at a young age, through out my teens and into my adult years. I was home, full-time, with my two boys for 18 years. I have spent the last 5 years attending to an ederly lady, (now age 98) in a non-live-in position. I worked two days a week (and then some) assisting her with meals, light house keeping, errands and a few personal needs. I kept her busy with mind-stimulating puzzles,card games, her favorite TV shows and long talks. I love her dearly and will always remain close to her. I am very friendly, clean, respectful and always go beyond my job. I love to take her on outtings and spend extra quality time with her, even out side my normal pay time. My job is very important to me, I do the best job possible, never bringing outside stresses to my job. I give who I am attending to my undivided attention and stay happy and positive no matter what. I love to make others happy.

Additional Comments: A little about me... I am 46 years old and in great health. I am a christian and have been raised in a good stable family. I was born in Michigan and grew up in a small town in Kansas. After high school graduation, I went to beauty school and then moved to Kansas City, KS, where I lived and worked for a year. I met my husband and we moved to Valencia, California in 1989. We married in 1992 and started our family in 1996. I worked as an Effects Animator on a cartoon for the last year before having children. I have an 18 year old son, named Cameron, who will be graduating high school this June. My youngest son Jordan, will be 17 yrs. old in May. After 23 years of marriage, my husband and I seperated, though we are best of friends, I now find myself on my own and can not return to the animation business. I have always enjoyed caring for others and feel a live-in nanny position would be ideal for me. I do not smoke and occasionally will have a glass of wine with dinner. I am a very tidy personal and keep my life as organized and stress free as possible.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.