Sarah Elaine a Nanny for Hire in Saskatoon, SK S7H 2Z7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore working and being with children and I believe that this could be a wonderful experience for your family and me! I have a great imagination and zest for life, and would love to share that with the children, and the family, I care for.

Sarah Elaine nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:653517

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SK

My past childcare experience: In the past I have worked with children ages 4 months and up, both as a full time and a part time caregiver. I am currently working as a part time nanny for a lovely 8month old boy for the summer. In the past, I have nannied for children ages 4 months to 8 years old. As well as worked with children and youth in many settings ages 4 months and up; including daycare, day home and pre-school settings, art and drama classes, high school peer mentoring summer camps, and volunteering with Girl Guides of Canada.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.