Nanny available in Sarver, PA - 365916 - Nannies4hire.com

Gretchen a Nanny for Hire in Sarver, PA 16055

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel blessed that my parents provided me with a happy and fulfilling childhood. I was raised with strong morals and taught to have discipline and respect. I thank my parents everyday for what they've instilled in me.........the value of people (no matter where they come from), the meaning of true family and friends, the feeling of self-confidence and the ambition and drive to succeed in all I do. I believe that it is my duty as a human being to reach out and help others along that journey....what better way to do that than to start with those bright shining stars that are our children.

Gretchen nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:365916

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I am a single mom of a 10-year old little girl who is my pride and joy. I appreciate the fact that in this day and age, we, as adults, need to work and have a career just to survive. I know how difficult it can be to juggle a career and family, but I believe that it CAN be done with a little help. I love children, and being able to nuture them and provide them with a sense of self-confidence and well-being is one of the reasons why I became a pediatric nurse. In addition to raising my daughter, I have four nephews that I spend a great deal of time with. In my free time I am very active in two organizations in which its members volunteer their time with community awareness campaigns and childrens charities. Our children are the key to the future. It is our job as caregivers to ensure that they are provided with the tools to make that happen.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.