Lora a Nanny for Hire in Sartell, MN 56377

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny for the same reason I love being a teacher...because I love children. I love helping children learn and grow in a safe and positive environment.

Lora nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:135875

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have many years of childcare experience including being a Kindergarten, First and Second grade combination classroom teacher,experience being a nanny for a family with 3 children, working in the childcare center, part-time Kindergarten extension teacher, substitute teacher, classroom volunteer, Kidstop staff member, 2nd grade religion teacher, 3rd grade and Kindergarten student teacher, practicum experiences while in college, and many years of babysitting. and I am currently a First and Second grade combination classroom teacher.

Additional Comments: I am also currently Infant, Child, and Adult First Aid, CPR, and AED certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.