Candace a Nanny for Hire in Saratoga Springs, UT 84045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I need to earn money for college because I have no help from anyone, so I figured I might as well give it a shot because I enjoy taking care of kids and I am good at it. I would much rather be doing something that I am good at then wasting my time doing something else.

Candace nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:689450

Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, HI, KY, LA, MI, NJ, NY, NC, OR, SC, TX, UT

My past childcare experience: I come from a family of 10 children. I am the second oldest. I have a lot of experience with children of all ages boy and girl. My mom and Dad were not home a lot so it left the responsibility of taking care of my siblings to me and my younger sister. Having identical twin sister for numbers 9 and 10 did not make this job very easy. I can also cook and clean well because that was also what came along with not having parents home on the week nights.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.