Nanny available in Saratoga Springs, UT - 633416 - Nannies4hire.com

Sommer a Nanny for Hire in Saratoga Springs, UT 84045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like helping people out. I think this would be something great to do until I decide to go to college full time. I like having fun. Sometimes I consider myself a kid at heart, but when I need to be responsible I always am.

Sommer nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:633416

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, IL, IN, IA, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NC, ND, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, PE


My past childcare experience: My name is Sommer. I am 19 years old. I currently nanny for a family with 2 girls ages 11 months and 4 years old. I love reading books with them, taking them to parks, playing with their toys and so on. I also do preschool work with the 4 year old. I make them lunch everyday sometimes breakfast and do a lot of house cleaning. I have my own transportation and have a clean driving record. I do know CPR and first-aid although I am not officially certified in it. I am looking for something full- time or a live in nanny. I have been babysitting since I was 12. I am excited to help out a new family such as yours and look forward to hearing from you! Thank you for considering me!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.