Nanny available in Saratoga, CA - 746768 - Nannies4hire.com

Annika a Nanny for Hire in Saratoga, CA 95070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, especially babies, and I would love to care for your child!

Annika nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:746768

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have previous nanny experience (<1 yr) in which cared for a 2 year old and a 6 year old. I also have been babysitting for 5+ years now, for ages 3 mos. - 13 years old. I have my own car, am a non-smoker, and I am currently First Aid/CPR certified. I have been infant CPR certified in the past, and would be willing to get certified again. I am willing to learn and update to a child's needs as well, since every child and family is different. And I am also open to completing baby-related chores. My schedule is pretty flexible and I would be able to work with what times would be most beneficial to you. I also have references upon request and would love to chat over the phone or skype if you have any further questions.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:3/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.