Julia a Nanny for Hire in Sarasota, FL 34237

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids as their innocent souls give me so much joy, and kids love me too! Becoming a nanny is something I always wanted to do while in college, and who doesn't love kids!?

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:765398

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for 5 years now. I started out babysitting for the neighbors, which eventually grew to all over Sarasota.I have experience with kids ranging in ages infant-11yo. I am a "Red Cross Babysitter", and have been certified in CPR/AED, first aid, and water safety. I am full of experience with keeping kids busy, playing with them, cooking, cleaning, etc.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.