Nanny available in Sarasota, FL - 754790 - Nannies4hire.com

Nakita a Nanny for Hire in Sarasota, FL 34231

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My passion is helping children devolop , while having fun. My personal goal is to be a mom a seven children one day. Every nanny experience is a leaning experience for me.

Nakita nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:754790

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My experience with children has been the utmost rewarding and educational. Im a very warm caring and nurturing individual eager to work for a Family as a professional nanny. Bringing strong passion for children and families and expertise in early childhood development to promote the children’s physical, mental, and emotional well-being. Im Highly-energetic, polite nanny with 8+ years’ hands-on experience in child care,House managing and special Needs . Special knack for devising interesting and meaningful educational learning and play activities for children. Active and agile individual who has knowledge of age specific developmental, cognitive and social needs of children. I am fluent in sign language. Kids love learning it. I have also interned 6 months with several Aba, behavior therapist. At my church I work in the youth ministry because of my passion and love to see kids be exciting about engaging in song, dance, games, crafts, and outdoor activities. I'm currently doing on call nanny positions for two different families (ages 7 months to 5 years) until a long term position opens up. My most recent experience was a full time nanny an Indian family caring for a new born and a 3 year old. Before that I cared for 2 severely autistic children, My duties included, School drop off and Pickup, daily classroom visits, to pass out meds. Ocassional overnights, working as and along side a behavioral therapist , cooking daily meal, cleaning and home maintenance , making work schedules, ordering meds house supplies, shopping, paying bills ,driving children to extra curriculum activities , while also being best friends with 2 special needs children. Prior to that I was a nanny,tutor. I cared for three children. 10,8, and 7mo of age. My duties consistent of picking the children up from school, maintaining an A,B Average by tutoring and checking work. I prepared snacks, out door games learning activities , crafts etc. As for the 6mo old . He was so adorable from nap time, bath time, and time. He enjoyed walks, singing, reading. One of his favorite things to do was listening to music and visual time , I loved teaching him sign language. I Know I am a very qualified and professional nanny (References)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.