Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Sarasota, FL 34239

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm looking for a relaxed environment that will get me out from behind the desk and to what I love doing most. Teaching children lifelong habits, such as manners and organizational skills, that will aid them in succeeding as adults. I also want to help parents by providing a necessary service that allows them to focus on their jobs and other duties, comforted that their children are safe and happy at home.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:715890

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I truly enjoy children of all ages. I grew up in a large household and as the 2nd oldest was responsible for taking care of many household chores and helping with my younger siblings. I enjoy cooking, reading, and outdoor activities. I'm organized, well spoken, and professional seeking a position to be "part of the family."

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.