Nanny available in Sarasota, FL - 698691 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexandria (Lexi) a Nanny for Hire in Sarasota, FL 34237

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Kids are my passion!!! I'm finally able to pursue that passion as a career and I can't wait to find the right family to assist and love! I'm a neat freak, a book nerd, a Florida native, a health food junky, and a Disney movie fan. I love being active, and I love being goofy. I consider myself your average Mary Poppins; super fun, but responsible! I'm allergic to most dog breeds and all cats, so the ideal family for me has more kiddos than pets. ;)

Alexandria (Lexi) nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:698691

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been a volunteer in my local church's children's ministry since I was 11 years old, and I am currently a part time youth pastor and work with over 60 middle schoolers on the weekends. I'm the oldest of 5 children and was educated at home. Last year I was responsible for the education of two of my siblings and general home management while my parents worked full time outside the home.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.