Armen a Nanny for Hire in Sarasota, FL 34237

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

One of my friends suggested a few months ago, that I be a nanny, jokingly. She said, "why not, you love kids and they love you". After thinking about it, this makes most sense for me. I have always enjoyed caring for my son. It is challenging at times, but I feel my best, when helping him to grow, into a young man. I have done my share of dirty work, as well. I have changed diapers, cleaned up vomit, etc... I have been a mother and father for years. I know, that I'm a man, which seems unconventional. But, I feel I show the kind of love and caring, that is needed. And considering my past work experience, I have the necessary organizational and multitasking skills,as well.

Armen nanny Gender:Male Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:675731

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am a single father and my 12 year old son lives with me. He changed my life and I have raised him, since he was born. I live in Sarasota and also care for my two nieces, when needed. Now, they are 11 and 14 years old. I have been a coach for baseball, since I was sixteen. I have always loved children.

Additional Comments: I was a controller of two companies in Sarasota, for the past 7 years. I decided it was time for a change for myself and my son.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.