Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Sarasota, FL 34243

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids with all of my heart. They bring so much joy into my world. Being able to work for an awesome family and help with awesome kids has always been something I will always love doing.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:670231

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, FL, MD, MO, NY, NC, PA

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting weekly for a family when I was 15. That family referred me to several other families, so i have worked with many different children over the years. I have also worked at a daycare for a little over a year. I worked with children as young as 12 months and as old as 14 because the daycare was also an elementary and a middle school. Working with kids of all different ages and backgrounds was really awesome. I experienced how to deal with many different types of kids and many of their varying problems.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.