Allie a Nanny for Hire in Sarasota, FL 32607

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to work as an nanny because I adore children. The only reason I don't have children of my own is because of my young age. Providing for a family would give me the greatest pleasure. I would like to be an nanny anywhere in US including other countries as well to not limit my chances for providing for a family in need.

Allie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:667978

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, ME, MI, NJ, NY, NC, SC, TN

My past childcare experience: I am a girl with a very strong passion for children and I wish to someday have children of my own. I have worked with children for many years as a babysitter and would love more than anything to be able to be a nanny for a loving family in need. I worked with children for 2 years teaching gymnastics, ranging from ages 2 to 15. I have also been babysitting for 5 years now for families with ages ranging from 1 to 13. I would love to be a nanny much more than a babysitter because I feel nannies have a much stronger bond with not only the children but families as well.

Additional Comments: I am 20 years old, currently in college as a sophomore from late August to early May living in Florida. I love almost every single activity outside, I love being outside. Rollerblading, biking, running, walking, activities on the water, horseback riding, swimming etc. I skydive on a regular basis but am very down to earth and relaxed. I have traveled to many countries and love experiencing culture other than my own. I love yoga. I work in a restaurant that is very fast-paced and located near the coast. Very flexible to schedules and prefer early mornings rather than very late nights but can adjust as needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.