Nanny available in Sarasota, FL - 646627 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Sarasota, FL 34232

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy supporting the overall well-being of the entire family!

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:646627

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am looking for a nanny and/ or household manager position in a loving home where I can help nurture and educate the children in a way that is mutually fulfilling. I specialize in ages 1-14 and I am trustworthy, dependable, patient active and caring. My most recent job was with one Davis Island family for five years. Their girls were three and five when I started and I remain close with them today. I frequently cared for six children ages ranging from 2-14 at the same time as well because they had other family in the area. I enjoyed taking them to cultural activities, museums, libraries, and parks, and I love to swim and be outdoors with them. Homework supervision is very important to me and I make sure they are on track and always feel confident and prepared. Seeing them excel is always an enjoyment. Creating arts and crafts projects are some of my favorite activities and I enjoy engaging kids in reading and playing games. My previous job was for three years taking care of a 4-year-old Sarasota boy after the passing of his mother. It was a very rewarding experience seeing him become happy again. Household duties include laundry, grocery shopping, preparing healthy meals, pet care, house sitting, and general cleanliness and organization. I maintain schedules and payments of various trades people and I run errands, too. I have also managed several vacation homes. I have been a part of many developmental milestones and I have potty trained and assisted many times in the learning to read process. I am respectful of any family rules, I communicate well and I like sharing stories about the kids on a daily basis. I have worked full-time with kids of all age groups. I am certified in both child and infant CPR and First Aid. I have a clean driving record and a reliable car. I have a flexible availability. I have a resume and many recommendation letters available upon request.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.