tori a Nanny for Hire in Sarasota, FL 34235

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children and caring for them. I think it would be a great job for me at the moment while I search for the right masters program. Children are my passion, I would love nothing more than to work for a family while providing the ultimate care for their children.

tori nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:621461

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of 13. I started by taking the red cross babysitters course when I started babysitting. I was with one particular family for about 2.5 years until they moved. I am always the first person my girlfriends call for a sitter. I also have small experience with triplets. I graduated with a degree in psychology and behavioral health care. During the completion of my A.A degree I focused on early childhood education. Which resulted in me taking about 6 early development classes. While I was pursuing my bachelors degree I took 2 courses in child development.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.