Nanny available in Sarasota, FL - 518702 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Sarasota, FL 34231

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My passion in life is to help prepare and educate our youth for the world that they are in and things they are going to encounter. I want to help children learn right from wrong and help them learn the things they need in order to succeed in life.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:518702

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Throughout middle school and high school I babaysat for many of my parents friends children. I took a babysitting course back then whcih included CPR training. I have recently worked for a daycare in Charlotte where I worked with ages birth through 6 years old. I am CPR and first aid certified. I have a BA in elementary education. I have ben a teacher for Kindergarten and 1st grade.

Additional Comments: I am currently an xx teacher at xx.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.