Nanny available in Sarasota, FL - 507817 - Nannies4hire.com

Tammy a Nanny for Hire in Sarasota, FL 34237

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are precious and they make me happy. They're pretty fond of me too :)

Tammy nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:507817

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hello. My name is Tammy. I am a Pennsylvania native and moved to Sarasota four years ago. I am a career nanny, working mostly in part-time roles. I love teaching little ones because they absorb everything! Parents continuously tell me how much their children have learned from me. It is the most rewarding career I have ever had. I have elementary tutoring experience and hold a bachelor degree.

Additional Comments: I am not a good match for a stuffy, rigid family. I believe while kids should have responsibilities, they should also have lots of down time and fun. I am also not a housekeeper. Children are my specialty.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.