Nanny available in Sarasota, FL - 390973 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Sarasota, FL 34233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoyed nannying and being able to see the kids everyday and watch them grow and learn and bond with each other.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:390973

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been working in childcare since I was sixteen, at a local daycare. I started out in the school age program working with, and planning projects and activities for children in grades one though seven. For three years, however I headed a one year old class where the ratio was five to one. I also had the opportunity to work with children ages six weeks to five years, (with the one year old room being primary). In addition, I babysit on the side for families who have come through my room, and love every minute of it! I more recently nannied for a family with 2 children for almost 4 years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.