Nanny available in Sarasota, FL - 382639 - Nannies4hire.com

Keri a Nanny for Hire in Sarasota, FL 34237

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find such a joy in children, especially in seeing all their different personalities they each have. Since graduating college, its been hard to find work in my desired field, so if im gonna be doung something else, childcare work would be a good alternative for this time in my life!

Keri nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:382639

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, NY


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was a young teenager. I'm also an Aunt to 8 nieces and nephews, and when they lived here in Florida, I would watch all 4 of my sisters younger boys at once. I also was a part-time nanny for a friend of my sisters for a school year. During my last year of college i worked in Childcare at a gym in Tallahassee. We watched children from the ages of 8 weeks-12 y/o. Besides the childcare, I have been babysitting since I was 16 years old. I had a family with triplets I babysat for from the gym also. I love working with children and I'm sure I would loves yours too!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.