Nanny available in Sarasota, FL - 240176 - Nannies4hire.com

Izzy a Nanny for Hire in Sarasota, FL 34231

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Becuase I enjoy working with children and keeping them company. They are far more interesting then a day at the office. I have a masters degree in criminal justice with a concentration in federal law enforcement from Saint Joseph's University and I just relocated with my husband. I am looking for a position that may or may not be in my educational field.

Izzy nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:240176

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children all over the world and have some experience teaching. I love children and raised my two cousins and two half sisters from infants until ages seven and eight when I moved to Pennsylvania, I enjoy spending time with children and caring for them because they all develop differently and it is interesting to watch and help them grow.

Additional Comments: I can handle homework, cooking, outings, projects, laundry, and any other extra responsibility that come my way. Hopefully with the right family I will adapt my schedule to work with the family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Arabic Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.