Ale a Nanny for Hire in Sarasota, FL 34202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love 2 work with kids.

Ale nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:172659

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Sat Jan 18, 2014 at 12:49 AM EST My name is Jenny. I am 30 years old and a college graduate from Cali, Colombia. I graduated with a degree in pre-law and came to the United States 6 years ago as part of the Au Pair Program. I am an analytical professional with more than 9 years experience working with children from 0 to 16 years of age. I have worked in many diverse home settings throughout Chicago, New York, and now Florida. I am seeking a position with that will fully utilize my diversified skills set. I am bilingual with fluency in English Spanish languages. I am certified in infant and child CPR and First-Aid. I am a legally able to wok in the US and I hold a valid Florida driver's license. I also have my own vehicle. I work well with all personality types and understand requirements of various special needs children, such as those with learning disabilities, mental challenges, and physical impairments. I previously worked for 3 years for a family with an autistic child. My previous responsibilities included but were not limited to, preparing and feeding meals to the children, assisting them with bathing and dressing, overseeing of playtime and maintaining a daily diary of activities, taking the children out for outings, walks and educational trips, and was responsible for transportation to and from school, doctor's visits, and other outings.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.