Nanny available in Saranac, MI - 754053 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Saranac, MI 48881

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My heart and passion is to be with kids. I enjoy what I currently do but that job role will be changing sadly and being in corporate America, I don't really have a choice but to go along with it. It takes me out of the role of working with children so I would like to work more one on one with families and children to help nurture them to grow socially, emotionally and fiscally. I have always been told children gravitate towards me and I really enjoy them at all ages in their development. I am a Christian and believe that children are a gift and they should be treated with the utmost of care while having fun with them and teaching them life long learning skills. It is a very rewarding feeling knowing you are helping them grow in all aspects of their lives.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:754053

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I love kids. I graduated from CMU in 1990 with a degree in Early Childhood development and since then have worked in a daycare setting, have been a nanny for two different families, became a licenced daycare provider and cared for children in multiple age groups, have been involved with our church children's ministries for over 15 years and currently I am a youth education coordinator for XX and I go into schools and teach children about saving their money and how to budget, save, share and spend smart. So, I do have many years of experience and can provide numerous references.

Additional Comments: Thank you for taking time to review my orofile.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.