Nanny available in Sany, UT - 658585 - Nannies4hire.com

Kalli a Nanny for Hire in Sany, UT 84094

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, i love when they learn something new and when they find something they love. I love seeing the simplicity of the world through their eyes. I enjoy taking them to learn to work hard and be their best.

Kalli nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:658585

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I have 5 younger siblings, an infant niece, and over 30 younger cousins. I have care for them all at one point or another. I love kids.

Additional Comments: A little about me, I love reading, and I love music. I play the piano, organ, handbells, and sing. I love to learn. I would love to take your kids out to museums and historical sights. I love learning in everything I do and having fun at the same time. I love cooking, and I am willing to help clean around the house. I would love your child and care for them like my own siblings. I will do everything to help them have a good time and learn while being safe.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.