Nanny available in Santee, CA - 654477 - Nannies4hire.com

Katy a Nanny for Hire in Santee, CA 92071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being able to "be a kid again". I am grown up and currently attending college (on summer break), and I love being able to have the energy to play with kids all day and be a kid again. When I am caring for a child, I feel like I can be their age again and play with them and teach them also.

Katy nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:654477

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Since I was a young teenager, I have always been the one to look towards when family and family friends needed childcare. I am friendly, energetic, and caring, which are all excellent qualities to look for in a babysitter/nanny. I have always wanted to be a nanny! From tiny ones to older toddlers, I have experience with all ages!

Additional Comments: I have been an honor's student all my life, and have been gifted in academics. Not only can I care for your child/children, I can also teach them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.