Nanny available in Santee, CA - 556296 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessie a Nanny for Hire in Santee, CA 92071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. They are so unpredictable and funny. I love seeing them grow and discover new things that makes them so happy.

Jessie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:556296

Experience
7 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Jessie and I am currently a nanny for a 4-year-old girl, who I take care of after she gets home from school. I will be looking for a full time position starting in December/ January. I love kids and pets, if you have them. I am a very active person and will keep your child busy. I like going to the park and on walks to get fresh air. I also like to read and do puzzles. I have been with a wonderful family for the last three years. They have two children, ages 3 and 1 now. Their parents are two doctors with busy schedules so my schedule was any time of day and night. I'm very flexible and easy to work with. I also love to help out on short notice when I can. They recently moved back home to Alabama on orders from the Navy. I have also been a nanny/babysitting for a family with one little girl from January 2010 to May 2012. Before that, I worked in a xx. In xx, the ages of children I worked with are 6 months to 12 years old. I worked there for 2 years and 5. 5 years all together at xx. I am very patient, caring and trustworthy. I love being around kids and that is why I am a nanny/babysitter and enjoy it so much. I am also currently in college pursing a career in Nursing.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.