Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Santee, CA 92071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I worked with children at a Lutheran school for about 6 years. It was one of the best experiences in my life. It made me grow and learn as a person in ways I never imagined.I could never thank the kids enough for what they have taught me about life. Children love everything in life, from a simple leaf blowing in the wind to the clouds in the sky. As adults, we no longer look at the little things in life. Children bring so much joy to this world. All I want to do is give it back to them. Being able to watch a child grow and learn from what you have taught them, is the best feeling ever.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:182126

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I worked at a school for 6 years and it was a wonderful experience. I have also been babysitting since I was about 13. Children have always been apart of my life. I am very confident that I can handle any type of situation that might arise. Even from a small little outburst to a screaming fit. I have learned many different ways to handle many different types of children. Having a career working with children is a goal I plan to keep for the rest of my life.

Additional Comments: I currently have my Bachelorís Degree in Social Science with an Education Concentration and a Minor in Child Development. I am attending Ashford University Online College once again to obtain my master's degree. I will be graduating next year in July 2014. I know I am very good with children. I will take care of them as if they were my own.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.