Nanny available in Santa Rosa, CA - 685895 - Nannies4hire.com

Anya a Nanny for Hire in Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to find a job similar to the one I have now that has slightly more hours. I have always loved working with kids and kids always really seem to like me. I find it very rewarding to be able to play a part in the upbringing of a child. Being able to influence them, and help them grow in a positive and healthy environment is the best feeling there is.

Anya nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:685895

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children my whole life. I babysat all my neighbors kids growing up, and became a camp counselor at the YMCA the second I could. I currently work at the Boys & Girls club.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid certified. Although I have no "official" nannying jobs, I am well aware of what they entail. I am more than willing to help with homework, or cook, or run errands, or do housework. I love working with kids and I would be so grateful to be able to do it full time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Vietnamese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.