Kerly a Nanny for Hire in Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I know I make a difference in the lives of the little ones. I could write 10-pages on why I love being a nanny. Anyone who works with children knows the joys of helping kids to find themselves, the pride in being a part of the process of raising a child, and the simple fun of play. We know that things we do today have long reaching effects and the work we do is important. But to me what makes being a nanny unique is that I can interact with the whole family, which can have deeper and more lasting benefits than a teacher or coach. I have benefited from these relationships in ways that I cannot explain. It is an intimate relationship and one that is completely unique.

Kerly nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:683155

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My name is Kerly. I am 23 years old and I am looking for a either full-time or part-time job as nanny/babysitter/tutor/pet care provider. I was born in Ecuador and I moved to Italy when I was 5 years old. I started working for a family with 2 kids (8 months old and 2 years old) as live-in; currently I'm working as a live-in nanny with a family in half moon bay with 2 kids (2 years old and 3 years old). In Italy during my free time, I have spent a lot of time with 2 children of a dear friend working as a babysitter. During the summer, I used to work as kid's entertainer in different places (Spain, Greece, Morocco and around Italy). I love working with kids, they are so spontaneous, caring and lovely. I can assure you of my commitment, my dedication and my professionalism.

Additional Comments: I am available also for tutoring and date nights.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Italian,Spanish Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.