Mary a Nanny for Hire in Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I thoroughly enjoyed my work as a nanny over the last three months and would love to find another wonderful family.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:681062

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, GA, IL, MN, MO, NY, TX

My past childcare experience: Hello! I've been working with kids for the last six years (or so). I have experience with all ages but mostly from three years old and up. I've directed and assisted with children's choirs at my church, I've been a regular part time babysitter for two kids after school, and most recently I was a nanny for three kids for three months.

Additional Comments: I am a Christian! I would love to work for another Christian family, but I'm fine working for anyone as long as they are accepting of my beliefs.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.