Nanny available in Santa rosa, CA - 663683 - Nannies4hire.com

Julia a Nanny for Hire in Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's what I'm good at and I love kids.

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:663683

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Julia and I am interested in touching base with you, maybe learning a bit more about your needs and possibly being your babysitter/nanny! :) A little bit about me and my experience: I am the second to oldest daughter in a family of 15, 13 children. :) So, I have been around children and helping take care of them most of my life. I have been a part time nanny to a couple of families as summer jobs, and have had regular families (as an official nanny) for years 4+ years. I have been babysitting for about 10 years. I have helped the kids with fights, emotional fits, temper tantrums, nurtured them when they're feeling sad and missing mommy and daddy, taken the kids to the pool, school, the library, taken the girls to ballet, run errands, you name it! And of course play with them, love on them, tidy up and prepare meals when needed. I have done a lot of regular babysitting, and child care at church on the side whenever I can. I love children and I am fully comfortable/have experience with all ages, from newborns to teens. :) I have a long list of references which I will happily provide if we choose to take things further and meet up! :) If I seem like a good fit for you at all I would love to hear from you!

Additional Comments: No


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.