Nanny available in Santa Rosa, CA - 661644 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love what I do. I enjoy spending time and helping raise children. I always look forward to going to work, even after a tough day.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:661644

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: For the past year I have been nannying her two amazing little girls. While I nanny the two girls now, they have zero screen time with me, so we read a lot. They always eat heathy meals and snacks that, with Mom's help, I prepare. I love arts and crafts, but also love science projects and anything outside.

Additional Comments: I have my TEACHING CREDENTIAL, but found that I love being a nanny more than being in a classroom. However, I do still love teaching, but on a more one-to-one level or small group setting. I have my OWN CAR and I DON'T SMOKE I have a child and infant CPR and FIRST AID certification.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.