Nanny available in Santa Rosa, CA - 596287 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love childcare and eldercare because I love caring for people. Most of my career I have thrived as a caregiver and household assistant. I find my greatest fulfillment in helping others gain independence, joy, and a higher quality of life. I am also qualified and truly enjoy all aspects of managing a home.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:596287

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have years of childcare experience. For the last four years, I cared for twin boys and their little sister. The position ended when the boys started school. I was responsible for cooking, cleaning, organizing, the daily care and enrichment of the children.

Additional Comments: I look forward to meeting with you to discuss my qualifications and how I might best meet your needs. Thank you for your consideration.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.