Nanny available in Santa Rosa, CA - 536752 - Nannies4hire.com

Nadia a Nanny for Hire in Santa Rosa, CA 95409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I always enjoyed interacting with children. Their development into the adults they will one day become is an amazing process to be a part of.

Nadia nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:536752

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I'm currently a full-time Community Coach at Becoming Independent working with the developmentally disabled. I take on occasional Friday night, Saturday and/or Sunday baby/house sitting jobs in Sonoma, Napa & Marin Counties in my free time. I desire however to return to a Full-Time, Live-Out Nanny position. Have worked with medical professional families, business owners. I'm Trust Line Certified, International Nanny Association member. I require being paid legally/taxes withheld. Hours of availability are flexible and includes the occasional date-night, over night, business trip, or family vacation if needed. Please view my Online Resume at NannyNadia.weebly.com. I would love to be of assistance to your family as a dependable childcare provider and welcome the opportunity to interview. Thank you for your time and consideration. I eagerly look forward to your reply!


Additional Comments: I enjoy an eclectic array of music, theater, the arts, dance, foods & cultures of people around the world, bird feeding, amusement parks, folk & fairy tales from around the world, collecting seashells, art glass, and had a pet dwarf hotot house-rabbit for over 10 years. I enjoy visiting the library as well as introducing children to the wonder of books. I love encouraging kids to step away from their TV & computer (the exception - educational and/or PBS shows) to instead entertain themselves with arts, crafts, games, hobbies, sports, and just general outside play. I am an avid walker. In my free time I have volunteered with the American Cancer Society's Relay For Life, as well as helping with my high school's Alumni Association. I understand the requirements of families with busy careers and social obligations who's desire is to spend maximum quality time with their children, but need a little assistance in order to bring that about. So, if you can use someone who is hard working, reliable, punctual, levelheaded and calm under pressure. Who has the maturity to fully appreciate the hardest job there is; child care. Who has experience from potty training through the teen years. Who will encourage young minds to grow, little bodies to be active, appetites to appreciate healthy food, and characters to strive to be honest and true. Who is more than just a sitter, who with my receptionist/administrative skills can act as a fabulous family/personal assistant, Girl-Friday, or household manager. Who is neat and organized, enabling you to come home to a tidy house after a long day. Who is fun-loving, upbeat and always sees the beauty in day-to-day life. Enjoys travel and is willing/able to accompany your family anywhere desired. Who is able to operate any type of manual or automatic vehicle to transport your children. Who is creative, enjoys music, the arts, books, the outdoors, wildlife, walking, crafts, cultures and foods of other countries, and is always open to learning something new, then I'm your gal. I welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service in the industry. I would appreciate the opportunity to interview as I am certain that a face-to-face meeting would more fully reveal my positive attitude and ability to meet your expectations. For your convenience in meeting me I can be reached via Skype. Thank you for your time and consideration. I eagerly look forward to speaking with you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.