Nanny available in Santa Rosa, CA - 452699 - Nannies4hire.com

Shelbie a Nanny for Hire in Santa Rosa, CA 95409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and can't wait to be a mother one day. I believe that children are the future and need to be cared for.

Shelbie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:452699

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12 years old. I have babysat everywhere from one child all the way to a group of 30+ children in childcare/camps. I started nanning when I was in high school. I nannied all 4 years until I went away to college. In college I worked as an Resident assistant and also babysat for my bosses three children. I have a heart for children with down syndrome my best friends little sister has down syndrome and I love spending time with her and working with her. I am willing to work with any child.

Additional Comments: I love sports, a good adventure, reading, and spending time with family and friends.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.