Liz a Nanny for Hire in Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children, I am working towards earning my Elementary Teacher's Credential.

Liz nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:374164

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello Families! I have been working with children for 11 plus years in various settings. For the past 5 years I've been working as a family nanny and assistant. I am currently a student working towards earning my Teacher's Credential. I have completed my Early Child Development Assistant Teacher's Certificate and AA in Social and Behavioral Sciences. I am Pediatric CPR/ First Aid certified and California Trustline Certified. I enjoy being apart of an active family to assist them with their daily schedules and housework. I look forward to hearing from you. I can provide my official resume among request - to respect the privacy of the families I've worked with in the past. Thanks!

Additional Comments: Besides working with children,I've also held several job titles in sales and marketing with small companies in the natural foods industry. I am passionate about spending time outdoors, holistic health/nutrition and cooking.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.