Nanny available in Santa Rosa, CA - 195476 -

Barbara a Nanny for Hire in Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and being of support to a family. I have developed excellent skills in this field, and feel that it is meaningful work.

Barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:195476

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, NV, NM, NC, TX, UT, WY

My past childcare experience: I taught early grades for 3 years and have been a nanny from newborn through 13 yrs. for 25 years. I have worked for several families, and have excellent references. I have also combined nanny work with household management. I can bring in activities. I teach children quite a bit while I am working with them, sometimes without them noticing!

Additional Comments: I care about the children I take care of and can offer a lot to them. I can also multitask and provide great support to busy parents - I want to be the best nanny you could ever have - and I am able to do so!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.