Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in Santa Paula, CA 93060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children have always had a huge impact on my life. In my past experiences of babysitting and teaching, I have taught children so many things but on the other hand, they have taught me even more. Children can make my day instantly better with their laughter and I would love to become a nanny to meet the needs of these children.

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:569369

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am third from a family of seven children, so at young age I have grown up taking care of my younger siblings as well as babysitting multiple families in my area. I have also spent the past 6+ years teaching swimming and tennis lessons towards children from all backgrounds and intelligence's, so I can work well in difficult situations. I am currently an elementary/special education major and have a great amount of experience with working with all types of children, of all ages inside and outside of the classroom.

Additional Comments: I am a part time photographer so I have experience with taking portraits of children, families and pets as well

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.