Melia a Nanny for Hire in Santa Monica, CA 90405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It seems as if that's the only thing I really want to be involved in (:

Melia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:738429

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 5, so basically my entire life has revolved around children, which must be why I do have such a passion for them. And patience of course, patience is the key (: I really knew working with children was my calling when I recently worked for a private pre-school in College Station Texas and I absolutely loved it! unfortunately I had to resign in order to move here to California. I hope to attend SMC in the summer to major in education to be a kindergarten teacher, but in the meantime I would love to get set up with a nanny job. (:

Additional Comments: I also have great references if needed.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.