Natalia a Nanny for Hire in Santa Monica, CA 90402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

First: I love to share my time with kids, I specially like little babies. I consider is very important to keep them safe and very active, for me this the best job that I ever had.

Natalia nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:379653

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: In my home country Colombia I had a lot of experience with babies and older kids as well since I was in hight school i used to babysit with my sister's friends and my neighborhood. While I was in the school I used to teach artcraft, english, to kids in social work. I have really good memories about my last experience I had in Colombia they were two little happy girls who loved go to swim and the park. In the U.S I have been Au pair for 1 year. this one has been a great experience getting in the american culture. I am taking care about twins they are 2 years old, I am the most of the time by my self with the girls I'm responsible to do the laundry, keep the playroom and bedroom clean, prepare their meals, give them a bath and keep them busy with different indoor and outdoor activities. we are really enjoying this summer going to the park, the pool, some museums, the beach, going to the zoo and many more interestes places that we have around the area.

Additional Comments: I would be happy to hear from you. thanks to take a look of my profile!!!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.