Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Santa Monica, CA 90405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy helping families

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:68 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:209225

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have 10 yrs experience as a nanny. Most recent was a live-in position for 5yrs with a family with 3 children. The boy/girl twins were 6 mos where I started and newborn added when they were 2. I assisted mom and took care of all baby related chores. We had lots of fun too, reading,playing,dancing,singing,park,stroller rides. As children got older I took them in my car to park, play dates, as well as organize and supervise play dates in their home. I traveled with the family. Additional experience was a live-out position for 3 yrs w/4 children ages 2 to 9 and 18 mos w a 2yr old. I raised 2 sons and a granddaughter.

Additional Comments: Have Trustline certificate

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.