Kristina a Nanny for Hire in Santa Maria, CA 93455

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel more comfortable in a domestic capacity then working for a company. I enjoy children's laughter, creativeness and youthful exuberance! I am responsible, organized and safety and health conscious. I teach children through positive reinforcement. I have also worked in a preschool, CPR certified and have had many classes on childhood development.

Kristina nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:730957

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have raised two children, have three grandchildren, owned my own successful licensed childcare facility for numerous years.

Additional Comments: I am old school- fresh air and exercise, arts and crafts, picking up after playing, healthy meals, doing homework, bath, brush teeth, bedtime stories and bed at a decent hour. No jumping on the beds or sofa, no swearing, be kind to others mentality.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.