Mika a Nanny for Hire in Santa Maria, CA 93454

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love children. I also love teaching them new things and watching them grow!

Mika nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:697039

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Mika and I am very much interested in caring for your precious children. As a mother myself, I understand the scientism associated with searching for a care giver, but with me, you can feel rest assured and set all of your worries aside. In addition to volunteer experience in my church's nursery, I am educated in the development and physical/emotional needs of children. I currently am enrolled completely online at Grand Canyon with the hopes of obtaining a bachelorís degree in elementary education. These classes are 100% online and will not conflict with my availability. In addition, I will be taking sign language at xx in the fall on Mondays and Wednesdays from 4:30pm to 5:50pm. Although this does conflict with my availability, it would be a great opportunity to teach your children sign language as I learn.

Additional Comments: I will not be out of state from July 15th - July 21st.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.