Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Santa Fe, TX 77510

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:672111

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience with all ages, especially newborn to 4 years old. I also worked at a daycare for about 2 years with the toddlers and as needed in the infant room. I am not really looking for a live-in position, but would consider it. I would love to find a full-time position, but will definitely consider part-time work. Even though I only have a a little over 3 years of experience as a full-time nanny, I have over 9 years of experience working with children of all ages. Please let me know if you need someone. I would love to help out. Thank you for your time.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.