Desiree a Nanny for Hire in Santa Fe, TX 87505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and it helps me utilize my diverse set of skills & help me in gain practical experience.

Desiree nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:513354

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NM

My past childcare experience: * Care for children of elementary school age up to middle school. * Take children on educational outings and field trips. * Create and carry out daily schedules that meet the physical and emotional needs of the children. * Keep detailed daily diary of activities. * Meet with parents on a weekly basis to discuss the following week's plans, as well as any disciplinary problems. * Record any problems that occur during the week and report situations that need to be addressed by the parents. * Prepare and serve breakfast and lunch, and an occasional dinner. * Oversee playtime and schedule activities to ensure proper development of social interaction with other children. * Effectively handle interventions between children when disagreements arise. * Provided care for children from infancy to teens.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.