Nanny available in Santa Fe, NM - 641683 - Nannies4hire.com

Jackie a Nanny for Hire in Santa Fe, NM 87505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids, and I think it is a good experience.

Jackie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:641683

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NM


My past childcare experience: The last family I too care of was a single Mom who needed me to pick up her children from school and stay with them until she got back home. I also have done some overnight care for her when she would be 'on call'. But due to my college schedule, I had to leave. But the family gave me the experience on what it is like to be a true babysitter/nanny. I had done done prep-work on cooking for her, and also a few errands like shopping and internet searching.

Additional Comments: I may look inexperienced, but I am a very hard-worker and also reliable.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.