Nanny available in Santa fe, NM - 394682 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Santa Fe, NM 87505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My life"s work has been serving children and their families. Seeking new family to nurture and serve.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:394682

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NM


My past childcare experience: My B.S. Degree in Child development, prepared me for my Life's work serving young children and their families for the last 30 +years. I have been a Daycare Center Director, Assistant Program Director at a Camups Childacre Center,Preschool Teacher, Kindergarten Teacher, and Family Daycare provider for 9 yrs.Professional Nanny 15 Yrs. licensed family daycare operator xx subsitute Over 20 years professional nanny experience,specializing in newborn/infant care. Licensed family daycare provider for 9 years. Former preschool and kindergarten teacher.

Additional Comments: I am available to travel. Willing to do light housekeeping,shopping,errands


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.