Nanny available in Santa Cruz, CA - 614201 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsea a Nanny for Hire in Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always took care of children of all ages! It really just comes natural! I truly was blessed with amazing patience! I am stern but most of the time very soft spoken! I miss all the family's that I left behind when I moved, but I do stay in contact with all of them!

Kelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:614201

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I was raised in a loving home, my mom had a family daycare. Until about the age 13. As soon as my tired mom finally stopped doing daycare I continued to watch lil 1 year old baby. I took care of her over night most of get time and about 5 days a week. As soon as I graduated it was full time. This went on for a long time! She is now going to be going to high school! I stoped taking care of her because I moved to go to school! I have also during that time also when I was about 15 was a nanny for a 1 year old and 5 year old! I have been a sub teacher at preschools for the last six years! I am now working at a preschool in Felton.

Additional Comments: I am a very hardworking, silly, calm, responsible, loving, spiritual, dedicated person!!!!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.