Julia a Nanny for Hire in Santa Clarita , CA 91350

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hi my name is Julia. I am currently looking for a full time nanny job. I have many years of experience with infants and children. I also have many references that I would be happy to give you. I have watched up to 10 kids at a time and don't get overwhelmed or stressed easily. I am very reliable, and consider maintaining a clean household as part of the job, I am also very energetic and love playing games. I am available for an interview at your convenience and can supply you with a resume and background check.

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:732421

6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children since I was about 13 years old. I understand the responsibility that comes with watching someone else's children and I respect the fact that they have put the lives of their precious children in my hands. I absolutely love children and would love to watch kids full time, I thrive under the responsibility and the challenge that comes with understanding how different children respond to differing styles of babysitters. Not every child responds the same way, and I try to always understand the children in my care to make sure that I am giving them the best possible care.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.