Nanny available in Santa Clarita, CA - 603037 - Nannies4hire.com

Delila a Nanny for Hire in Santa Clarita, CA 91321

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hi! I'm a 39 years old Hungarian kindergarten teacher.I am looking for a full-time position where I can help another family care for their child/children. I am willing to care for children from infancy and on.I like the animals and I'm non smoking.I handle meal preparation when needed. I have a driver license, but I don't have a car.My husband will drive, if necessary . I will help in the household care.My English is not perfect, but every day is better.I know a few English nursery rhymes, and songs , and I know lot of Hungarian children songs and lullabies .I play the guitar and sing, the children love it. I would love the opportunity . Sincerely ,Delila

Delila nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:603037

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: 22 years ago I started working with children as a kindergarten teacher. I have a three kids ,and as a parent, also gained a lot of experience.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hungarian Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.